Leinster Province Giant Flag
Leinster Province Flag 9.9512.00
Ulster Province Flag
Ulster Province Flag 9.9512.00

In Stock



Clear selection

Munster Province Flag

This Munster Province Flag is available in the following sizes 3ft by 2ft (90cm x 60cm) & 5ft x 3ft (150cm x 90cm)
Our Munster Province Flags are screen printed onto 100% woven polyester in clear, bold colours, our Munster Province Flags have a double stitched hem all around and a reinforced hem on the hanging side with 2 metal eyelets for hanging.

Munster is the southernmost of the four provinces of Ireland. It comprises the counties of: Clare, Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford. The largest city in Munster is Cork.
Ireland has historically been divided into four provinces: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster.

Munster Province
Munster in the south is the kingdom of music and the arts, of harpers, of skilled ficheall players and of skilled horsemen. The fairs of Munster were the greatest in all Ireland.

Sizes Available

3ft x 2ft, 5ft x 3ft


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Munster Province Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your custom content goes here. You can add the content for individual product

You may also like…

Back to Top