Namibia Flag
Namibia Flag 9.9512.00
Munster Province Flag
Munster Province Flag 9.9512.00

In Stock



Clear selection

Leinster Province Flag

This Leinster Province Flag is available in the following sizes 3ft by 2ft (150cm x 90cm), 5ft by 3ft (150cm x 90cm).
Our Leinster Province Flags are screen printed onto 100% woven polyester in clear, bold colours, our Leinster Province Flags have a double stitched hem all around and a reinforced hem on the hanging side with 2 metal eyelets for hanging.

Leinster Province
Leinster is one of the four Provinces of Ireland, it lies in the east of Ireland and comprises the counties of Carlow, Dublin, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Longford, Louth, Meath, Offaly, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow. Leinster has the largest population of the four provinces of Ireland.
Ireland has historically been divided into four provinces: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster.

Sizes Available

3ft x 2ft, 5ft x 3ft, 8ft x 5ft


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leinster Province Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your custom content goes here. You can add the content for individual product

You may also like…

Back to Top