F.C. Barcelona Flag
F.C. Barcelona Flag 14.95
Eritrea Flag
Eritrea Flag 12.00

In Stock


Ireland 4 Provinces Giant Flag

This Four Province Giant Flag is available in the following size : 8ft x 5ft ( 240cm x 150cm)

Our Ireland 4 Provinces Giant Flag is screen printed onto 100% polyester material in clear, bold colours, our Provincial Flags have a double stitched hem all around and a reinforced hem on the hanging side with 2 metal eyelets for hanging.

Ireland Provincial Flag Description
The Ireland Four Provinces flag incorporates the flags of the four Irish provinces of Ulster, Munster, Leinster and Connacht, and is sometimes used to represent the entire island of Ireland. It is used by nationalists and by some all-Ireland institutions such as the Irish Rugby Football Union and is intended to be a more neutral flag than the Irish tricolour.

Ireland is an island in the North Atlantic. It is separated from Great Britain to its east by the North Channel, the Irish Sea, and St George’s Channel. Ireland is the second-largest island of the British Isles, the third-largest in Europe, and the twentieth-largest on Earth


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ireland 4 Provinces Giant Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your custom content goes here. You can add the content for individual product

You may also like…

Back to Top