Four Provinces Flag




Four Provinces Flag

These Ireland Four Provinces Flags are available in the following sizes 5ft by 3ft (150cm x 90cm) & 3ft x 2ft (90cm x 60cm)
Four Provinces Flag is screen printed onto 100% woven polyester in clear, bold colours, our Four Provinces Flags have a double stitched hem all around and a reinforced hem on the hanging side with 2 metal eyelets for hanging.

Ireland Provincial Flag Description
The Ireland Four Provinces flag incorporates the flags of the four Irish provinces of Ulster, Munster, Leinster and Connacht, and is sometimes used to represent the entire island of Ireland. It is used by nationalists and by some all-Ireland institutions such as the Irish Rugby Football Union and is intended to be a more neutral flag than the Irish tricolour.

Ireland is an island in the North Atlantic. It is separated from Great Britain to its east by the North Channel, the Irish Sea, and St George’s Channel. Ireland is the second-largest island of the British Isles, the third-largest in Europe, and the twentieth-largest on Earth

Additional information

Sizes Available

3ft x 2ft, 5ft x 3ft


FREE IRELAND POSTAGE is included with this Four Provinces Flag, postage to overseas will be charged at checkout.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Provinces Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *