Ulster Province Flag
Ulster Province Flag 9.9512.00
Cavan Flags
Cavan Flag 12.00

In Stock



Clear selection

Connaught Province Flag

Our Connaught Province Flag is available in the following sizes : 5ft by 3ft (150cm x 90cm) & 3ft x 2ft (90cm x 60cm)

This Connacht Province Flag is screen printed onto 100% woven polyester in clear, bold colours, our Provincial Flags have a double stitched hem all around and a reinforced hem on the hanging side with 2 metal eyelets for hanging.

Ireland has historically been divided into four provinces: Connaught, Leinster, Munster and Ulster. Connacht; There are 5 Counties in the Connacht Province ; Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon & Sligo.

Connacht Province

Connacht in the west is the kingdom of learning, the seat of the greatest and wisest druids and magicians; the men of Connacht are famed for their eloquence, their handsomeness and their ability to pronounce true judgement.

Dimensions N/A
Sizes Available

3ft x 2ft, 5ft x 3ft


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Connaught Province Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your custom content goes here. You can add the content for individual product

You may also like…

Back to Top