Ulster Province Flag
Ulster Province Flag 9.9512.00
Cavan Flags
Cavan Flag 12.00

In Stock



Connacht Province Flag

Connacht Province Flag 5ft by 3ft (150cm x 90cm)

Connacht Province Flag is screen printed onto 100% woven polyester in clear, bold colours, our Connacht Province Flags have a double stitched hem all around and a reinforced hem on the hanging side with 2 metal eyelets for hanging.

Ireland has historically been divided into four provinces: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster.

Connacht; There are 5 Counties in the Connacht Province ; Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon & Sligo

Connacht ; Connacht in the west is the kingdom of learning, the seat of the greatest and wisest druids and magicians; the men of Connacht are famed for their eloquence, their handsomeness and their ability to pronounce true judgement.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Connacht Province Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your custom content goes here. You can add the content for individual product
Back to Top