Ulster Province Flag

Ulster Province Flag


Categories: ,

Product Description

Ulster Province Flag 5ft by 3ft (150cm x 90cm)

Ulster Province Flag is screen printed onto 100% woven polyester in clear, bold colours, our Ulster Province Flags have a double stitched hem all around and a reinforced hem on the hanging side with 2 metal eyelets for hanging.

Ireland has historically been divided into four provinces: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster.

Ulster Province ; There are 9 Counties in the Ulster Province ; Antrim, Armagh, Cavan, Donegal, Down, Fermanagh, Londonderry, Monaghan & Tyrone

Ulster ; Ulster in the north is the seat of battle valour, of haughtiness, strife, boasting; the men of Ulster are the fiercest warriors of all Ireland, and the queens and goddesses of Ulster are associated with battle and death


FREE IRELAND POSTAGE is included with this Ulster Flag, postage to overseas will be charged at checkout. Our Ulster Flags are dispatched same working day.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ulster Province Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *