Munster Province Flag

Munster Province Flag


Categories: ,

Product Description

Munster Province Flag 5ft by 3ft (150cm x 90cm)

Munster Province Flag is screen printed onto 100% woven polyester in clear, bold colours, our Munster Province Flags have a double stitched hem all around and a reinforced hem on the hanging side with 2 metal eyelets for hanging.

Ireland has historically been divided into four provinces: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster.

Munster Province has 6 Counties which are ; Clare, Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary & Waterford

Munster Province ; Munster in the south is the kingdom of music and the arts, of harpers, of skilled ficheall players and of skilled horsemen. The fairs of Munster were the greatest in all Ireland.


FREE IRELAND POSTAGE is included with this Munster Flag, postage to overseas will be charged at checkout. Our Munster Flags are dispatched same working day.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Munster Province Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *